J-1 to departure!

As you may guess from the photos below, yesterday officially marked my last day at Cambridge with my graduation at the Senate House under a couple of impressive downpours. I was very lucky to be joined by 9 members of my family for the ceremony and have since been frantically packing trying to convince them that everything will fit into my bags! I still am not so sure myself!

The excitement is building…

20130629-184547.jpg

20130629-184556.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “J-1 to departure!

  1. cricri17

    JE VEUX CETTE PHOTO !!!
    on te suis de près aussi
    bon voyage
    les bourdut

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

